SNOW at WYSO!

As the snow comes down outside, Yellow Springs is truly becoming a winter wonderland. I’m afraid that when it comes to snow I tend to gush; maybe its my New England roots. Here at WYSO, I couldn’t shovel fast enough…by the time I was finished with the front steps, they were already covered with snow again. I hope everyone wore good shoes to work today! Sarah is gearing up for our first Community Voices training day tomorrow and I am helping where I can. The timeline is coming along, with just a few details to work out before we’re ready to put it up for y’all to see. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

