That’s it!

You, my friend, are reading the very words of a Community Voices producer who has finished her story. Yes, that’s right, after nearly six months work and a day trying to get the timing and levels just right, I have mixed down my story and saved it. Voila!

I want, and plan, to tell you all about it, but I’m afraid I’m in a bit of a rush. Tonight David Isay is coming to give a presentation at the Schuster Center. Tomorrow he will be giving a master class to the last Community Voices meeting of the year and later we all will be presenting our finished stories. To say I’m a little nervous is an understatement. After that I’m on vacation! I still need to finish packing for my drive home. Gotta run, I’ll catch you up later.

Have a beautiful weekend!

Leave a Reply

