WYSO is a community service of Antioch College…

Let me tell you, it’s great to hear that over the air…although funnily enough I’ve only heard it a couple times. When I want to hear it I’m never listening at the top of the hour, or I’m in a conversation.

Other than the legal license, what’s changed? I think, for now, from the outside the change is subtle. Now that WYSO is (officially) a part of a the Antioch College community, the possibilities seem endless with what could happen next. Stay tuned, we’ll see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

