It’s almost here! I get the feeling I’ll be saying that a lot over the next week. But it is! The podcast I am producing is really coming along nicely. I recorded my narration today and am catching you up while trying to free up some space on my thumb drive so I can transfer the file over to my computer.

I really wanted a theme song for this and I was lucky enough to find two people interested in collaborating. They’re students at Antioch and I’ll be meeting them sometime this weekend to talk about it.

I can’t tell you how excited I am about this. We (Sarah and I) are hoping to get it finished by the end of the month, which is only a week and a half away.

Stay cool, be well. I’m off to produce a podcast!

Leave a Reply

