Welcome to the Word!

It’s done, it’s done, it’s finally done! I have produced and published the very first episode of my very first podcast. I am so excited. This morning I got the green light from the people I have been waiting on and just this afternoon Juliet helped me get it on the website. It is now a legitimate news show, with it’s own site and name and everything. You can even subscribe to the RSS feed, like any other podcast if you want. I am sooo excited.

I can’t put the audio here directly, but check it out on the WYSO website. Share the link with your friends and neighbors and any strangers you meet! Have a lovely, lovely day, I know I will.

Click here to hear the very first episode of the Antioch Word.

Leave a Reply

