Creative Commons Licensing

I think I mentioned in a previous post that for the music of the Antioch Word I’m using the Freemusicarchive.org. It’s a website that works out of Creative Commons licensing, meaning that it is open and free for the public to use with certain stipulations. Sarah found this great guide to Creative Commons licensing and I thought I’d share it with you.

cc-explained

This also means that I need to go back to the first episode and credit Podington Bear of the Free Music Archive (FMA) because I forgot to in the audio credits. Music for this next episode is by Jason Shaw of FMA. It’s coming out the first week of September, I’m nearly ready!

Leave a Reply

