Pull out your welcome mat…

I know I mentioned before that Zeb Reichert is now the second Miller Fellow at WYSO. What I didn’t mention is that he is not going to be contributing to this very blog! I’m not sure even he knows it yet, but since I don’t know when he’s starting, I wanted to give you a heads up. I’m looking forward to seeing what this blog will be like with two writers, I think it will be fun. Until then, you’ve still got little old me. Today I’m only here a little while, so it’ll be just some housekeeping and little chores. I think I’m packing premiums tomorrow with Stephanie and some volunteers, definitely looking forward to that.

Leave a Reply

