And we’re back!

Zeb-

I hope you had an awesome turkey day and your holiday season is going swimmingly!

After Thanksgiving break I came back to work today fresh and ready to go, but with a little change in perspective. I realized I only have another month here full time. That, and I have a bunch of tasks sitting on the shelf that need to get done, and I only have that month to do it.

Perspective is a really weird thing like that. A week ago, I saw the pile of work and thought “Eh, I’ve got a month. It’ll get done”. Now I think “Oh crud. I’m gonna need to get started on this”. And so here I am, writing a quick post to warn you kind readers to make sure you get your work done before it swamps you.

Good luck out there.

Leave a Reply

