Kijin-

Happy Wednesday! Lewis and I went out to Dayton this afternoon to interview the director of the Dayton Mediation Center. It’s doing some pretty cool and interesting work in the area, and Lewis asked if I would like to help him make a few pieces for when everyone’s away for the holiday. Of course I said yes. Duh.

The interview went well, I thought. There’s a bit of follow up to do, and more people to contact, which is what I’m doing now (well, not right now, obviously). Anyway, it might be a little tight, but we could get as many as three stories ready for a little series. It’ll be very cool.

Only a week and a half to go before break! And then co-op! Oh, my goodness. There so, so, much to do, I can hardly believe it. I have a lot of finals to do still, as well as my entire room to pack up. One foot in front of the other, I’ll get through this. Sarah and I were noticing how what I’m doing (finishing up at WYSO, leaving for co-op, packing) are little versions of what she’s doing (finishing up at WYSO, packing, leaving for South America).

Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

